Economic activity
Structure of the company and management

The highest management body of the company consists of six members who make the council of observers. The executive and general management is performed by the executive board the chairman of which is the general director. The executive body consists of four members. The subdivisions of the company are governed by separate boards which in turn have a number of departments and subdivisions, like mining department, concentrate production department, general affairs, construction department and financial department.



Chairman of Executive Board, General Director of Base Metals cjsc, Deputy Chairman of Vallex Group - Artur A. Mkrtumyan

Member of Executive Board, Head of Mining Division - Zaven Tsatryan

Member of Executive Board, Head of Concentrate Production Division - Vanya Arzumanyan

Member of Executive Board, Head of General Affairs - Samvel Ivanyan

Companies of Vallex Group
Republic of Armenia

Yerevan, Khanjyan 19 
Tel.: +374 10 51-08-88
Fax: +374 10 51-08-80

Developed by Smart Systems LLC